Contact Us > Company Directory



East Bay Office:
Name Direct Phone Fax Email V-Card
David S. Fries
925-444-2203 925-444-2253 dfries@orchardpartners.com
Tyler W. Higgins
925-444-2202 925-444-2252 thiggins@orchardpartners.com
Ernie Knodel 415-272-5252 eknodel@orchardpartners.com
John Samotyj
925-444-2205 925-444-2255 jsamotyj@orchardpartners.com
Nicole Sidlauskas 925-444-2204 925-444-2254 nsidlauskas@orchardpartners.com
Bonnie Watson 925-444-2221 925-444-2271 bonniewatson@sbcglobal.net
Silicon Valley Office:
Michael J. Biggar 650-938-9900 650-938-4318 mbiggar@orchardpartners.com
Mid-West Office:
Leo J. Koonmen 312-339-4292 lkoonmen@orchardpartners.com

©2017 Orchard Partners, LLC • All Rights Reserved